You bet your sweet ass I am…

Last week was a very successful week for me. I worked out twice and lost 5 pounds. My muscles are completely sore all the way through but I plan to keep up the 30 day shred as much as possible. I’ve got to push through the pain to achieve the desired results. Is what I said to myself when I woke up this morning.

I got home from work today, popped in the Shred, forced my way through the warm up, and gave up.  2 days in a row is just not happening. My legs are on fire!  It hurts every time I sit on the toilet, which is every 2 minutes because I’m drinking so damn much water! I will give myself a day to rest, then pick it back up tomorrow.

I can do this!

This week, I will make it my mission to work out every other day.  I must shed this flab!!

About zainylainy


4 responses to “You bet your sweet ass I am…

Leave a comment